We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Erin Lerma08/08/2018
    Nancy08/05/2018
    Cathy07/26/2018
This is the most trustworthy place to get your car repairs. They are kind, caring and will help you with your needs for your car.
    Adam07/05/2018
Stood by an alternator repair with parts and labor two years later. Then, was able to diagnose and replace a new radiator in less than 24 hours when I needed the car fixed ASAP. Exceptional customer service and responsiveness!
    Brent06/14/2018
John was a very nice guy, puts real customer service forward. My vehicle was fixed for a reasonable price and time frame. He also said he would personally come to my house to look at another car needing fixed, you don't get that kind of service anymore. 5 stars to John and to Weber automotive. I will definitely bring any other vehicles to him and I highly recommend the shop!
    Michael06/14/2018
    Aubrey05/31/2018
I have gotten A+ service from Weber's. Friendly and honest staff.
    John05/24/2018
The air conditioner was fixed quickly. Since a leak was detected, I was told that I could bring the car back anytime this season for a free refill.
    Tom05/24/2018
5
    Lawerance05/03/2018
As usual the service and staff are the best .
    Thomas04/27/2018
Great service at a reasonable price. I would recommend Weber?s to anyone.
    Larissa04/26/2018
I will always reccomend others to Weber's and take my car here! They are honest and kind and take the time to realyl take care of your car.
    Elizabeth04/26/2018
    Cecil-Gene04/12/2018
10 thumbs up or 5 stars. Thanks John and to all your expert mechanics. All my experiences with you have been excellent and the last repair job was as well. Sorry I have not been able to hear you sing on Monday nights at the Milton Club, but I will make one day. Delilah Gene
    Brian03/29/2018
In this day and age it is a rare thing to find a mechanic shop that treats you decent and does not take advantage of you. You guy's are aces and i will gladly spend my hard earned money to have you guy's fix my truck and my other vehicles. Hats off to you, glad to do business with you.
    Larry03/22/2018
Outstanding customer service! The best prices around! We will be making this place our regular shop for any of our car maintence or repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Larry, John Weber
    Terry12/28/2017
    Tom12/14/2017
    Matt10/26/2017
Very fair people to deal with. They don't do work that isn't needed. I thought I needed my brakes fixed and they told me they were in good condition and did not need costly repairs.
    Gina10/12/2017
Weber's always gives us great service and it usually ends up being a lot less expensive than we had anticipated. We have never had to have them redo something they have fixed on any of our vehicles. They do it right the first time. Thanks Weber's.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo